

(Stock Code: 230)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Minmetals Land Limited as at 1 February 2022 are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. He Jianbo – Chairman Mr. Liu Bo – Managing Director Mr. Chen Xingwu – Deputy Managing Director Mr. Yang Shangping – Deputy Managing Director

Non-executive Directors:

Ms. He Xiaoli Mr. Huang Guoping

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Selwyn Mar Mr. Lam Chung Lun, Billy Ms. Law Fan Chiu Fun, Fanny

There are five Board committees and their membership information is set out below:

Name of Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Sustainable Development Committee
Mr. He Jianbo	С		М	С	С
Mr. Liu Bo	М				М
Mr. Chen Xingwu	М				М
Mr. Yang Shangping	М				
Ms. He Xiaoli					
Mr. Huang Guoping					
Mr. Selwyn Mar		С	М	М	
Mr. Lam Chung Lun, Billy		М	М	М	
Ms. Law Fan Chiu		М	С	М	
Fun, Fanny					

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees