

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 230)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Minmetals Land Limited are set out below:

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Zhang Yuanrong - Chairman

Mr. Cui Hushan

Executive Directors:

Mr. He Jianbo – Deputy Chairman and Managing Director

Mr. Yin Liang – Senior Deputy Managing Director

Ms. He Xiaoli – Deputy Managing Director

Mr. Liu Zeping – Deputy Managing Director

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Selwyn Mar

Ms. Tam Wai Chu, Maria Mr. Lam Chung Lun, Billy

There are four Board committees and their membership information is set out below:

N. 65.	Executive	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Name of Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Zhang Yuanrong			M	C
Mr. He Jianbo	C		M	M
Mr. Yin Liang	M			
Ms. He Xiaoli	M			
Mr. Liu Zeping	M			
Mr. Cui Hushan				
Mr. Selwyn Mar		С	M	M
Ms. Tam Wai Chu, Maria		M	С	M
Mr. Lam Chung Lun, Billy		M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 25 August 2016