Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT FINANCIAL ADVISER

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 19 April 2017 in relation to the renewal of continuing connected transactions in respect of 2017 to 2020 (the "Announcement"). Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless the context requires otherwise.

The Board is pleased to announce that Investec Capital Asia Limited has been appointed as the Independent Financial Adviser to advise the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders in respect of the 2017 Construction Agreement and the Continuing Connected Transactions (including the Proposed Annual Caps). The appointment of Investec Capital Asia Limited as the Independent Financial Adviser has been approved by the Board.

Investec Capital Asia Limited is a licensed corporation under the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong) permitted to carry out Type 1 (dealing in securities), Type 4 (advising on securities), Type 6 (advising on corporate finance) and Type 9 (asset management) regulated activities. The letter of advice from the Independent Financial Adviser to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders in respect of the 2017 Construction Agreement and the Continuing Connected Transactions (including the Proposed Annual Caps) will be included in the circular of the Company to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 12 May 2017.

By order of the Board **He Jianbo** Deputy Chairman and Managing Director

Hong Kong, 26 April 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises nine Directors, namely Mr. Zhang Yuanrong as the Chairman and a non-executive Director, Mr. He Jianbo as the Deputy Chairman, Managing Director and an executive Director, Mr. Yin Liang, Ms. He Xiaoli and Mr. Liu Zeping as executive Directors, Mr. Cui Hushan as a non-executive Director, and Mr. Selwyn Mar, Ms. Tam Wai Chu, Maria and Mr. Lam Chung Lun, Billy as independent non-executive Directors.