

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Minmetals Land Limited are set out below:

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Li Fuli – Chairman Mr. Cui Hushan

Executive Directors:

Mr. He Jianbo – Deputy Chairman and Managing Director Ms. He Xiaoli – Deputy Managing Director Mr. Liu Zeping – Deputy Managing Director Mr. Yang Shangping – Deputy Managing Director

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Selwyn Mar Ms. Tam Wai Chu, Maria Mr. Lam Chung Lun, Billy

There are four Board committees and their membership information is set out below:

Name of Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Li Fuli			М	С
Mr. He Jianbo	С		М	М
Ms. He Xiaoli	М			
Mr. Liu Zeping	М			
Mr. Yang Shangping	М			
Mr. Cui Hushan				
Mr. Selwyn Mar		C	М	М
Ms. Tam Wai Chu, Maria		М	С	М
Mr. Lam Chung Lun, Billy		М	М	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 22 June 2017