Chairman's Statement
Since the establishment of Minmetals Land, China Minmetals Corporation ("China Minmetals") has given significant support to the company's development strategy and direction, providing a solid backing for the completion of the company's various operating indicators.

Chairman’s Statement

Ever since the establishment of Minmetals Land Limited (the “Company” or “Minmetals Land”), China Minmetals Corporation (“China Minmetals”) has been providing substantial support in leading the Company to formulate its corporate strategy.  It also plays an instrumental role in assisting the Company to achieve its business objectives.

Founded in 1950, China Minmetals is one of the largest State-owned conglomerates that operate globally with core businesses in exploration, mining, smelting, processing and trading for metals and minerals, real estate, finance and mining and metallurgic technology. It is also one of the 21 State-owned enterprises as authorized by the State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the State Council to operate real estate development as core business. In 2017, China Minmetals achieved total revenue of approximately RMB500 billion, ranking 109th among the US Fortune Global top 500 enterprises.  

By leveraging the abundant financial resources and enormous business network of China Minmetals, Minmetals Land utilizes its unique position and competitiveness as the sole Hong Kong listed real estate flagship of China Minmetals and expands its real estate development business across various provinces and cities in the country under a well-established and efficient operating platform. The brand “Minmetals Land” has gained considerable market recognition in China.

Minmetals Land has closely monitored the ever-changing macro-economic situation and the nationwide tightening policies imposed on the real estate sector so as to adhere to the central government policies by making timely adjustments to its corporate strategy when appropriate. Whilst seeking opportunities to expand land bank in the usual way, we are keen in getting hold of opportunities arising from mergers and acquisitions to achieve business expansion. We observe the cyclical changes in the real estate industry with an aim to replenish our land bank, to achieve economies of scale and to divers

 

© Copyrights Minmetals Land Limited 2023
Social Responsibility
公众号 五矿好房

总裁致辞
自五矿地产成立以来,中国五矿集团公司(“中国五矿”)在公司发展策略及方向上给予了重大支持,为公司各项经营指标的完成,提供了坚实的后盾。

自五矿地产成立以来,中国五矿集团公司(“中国五矿”)在公司发展策略及方向上给予了重大支持,为公司各项经营指标的完成,提供了坚实的后盾。

 

中国五矿成立于1950年,是以金属矿产品的勘探、开采、冶炼、加工、贸易,以及房地产、金融、矿冶科技为主业,实行全球化经营的大型国有企业集团, 为中国最大的国有综合企业之一,也是获中国国务院国有资产监督管理委员会准许以房地产为主业的二十一家央企之一。2017年,中国五矿实现经营总额约5000亿元,位列美国财富杂志世界500强企业第109位。

 

五矿地产借助中国五矿于国内的雄厚财政基础及庞大业务网,积极发挥作为中国五矿于香港之唯一房地产上市旗舰的巨大优势。在中国五矿的强力支持下,五矿地产的房地产发展项目扩展至国内多个省市,建立起一个成熟及高效的经营平台,“五矿地产”品牌进一步受到国内房地产市场的认同。

 

五矿地产始终密切关注宏观以及行业政策走向,并在有需要时采取必要措施调整发展步伐和思路,以紧贴中央政策。在进行常规业务拓展的同时,我们还会特别注意抓住项目收购及行业发展的周期机遇,藉以带来规模效益及更多元化的房地产发展项目组合,实现业务的跨越式增长。对外因应市场,对内修炼内功,五矿地产致力于持续增强房地产发展业务在财务预算、成本控制、营销及设计管理等方面的整体运营效率。

 

展望未来,在控股股东中国五矿之鼎力支持下,借助中国经济新型城镇化的发展方向,五矿地产将致力于为客户打造精品的同时,关注员工成长,积极回馈社会,为股东持续创造价值。

 

五矿地产有限公司 2022 版权所有
社会责任 | 隐私政策 | 免责声明
公众号 五矿好房